Banner Image
EMS Master Calendar

General Information

Faculty & Staff
Kim Greenwood, kimg@pacificu.edu
Faculty and staff calendar

Special Events

Alumni & Friends
Martha Calus-McLain, martha@pacificu.edu
Events for alumni and friends of the university

Athletics
Angela Moberg, amoberg@pacificu.edu
Athletic matches and related events

Health & Health Science
Special clinic events, lectures, forums, and workshops on health, health science, and related topics

Humanities, Civics, & Education
Leah Bagley, lbagley@pacificu.edu
Lectures, forums, and workshops on humanities, politics and government, business, education, and related topics

International & Cultural Events
Katelyn Eisenhooth, keisenhooth@pacificu.edu
Events focused on culture and diversity

Performing & Visual Arts
Paula Thatcher, Thatcher@pacificu.edu
Performances and exhibits: Art, dance, music, theatre

Science & the Environment
Patty Larkins, plarkins@pacificu.edu
Lectures, forums, and workshops on natural sciences, sustainability, and related topics

Student Success

Graduate & Professional Student Success
Melodye MacAlpine, mmacalpine@pacificu.edu
Academic and administrative events and deadlines vital to graduate and professional students' experience and success in their programs

Student Life
Steve Klein, kleinsk@pacificu.edu
Student life events and deadlines vital to students' experience and success

Undergraduate Student Success
Gretchen Potter, gpotter@pacificu.edu
Academic and administrative events and deadlines vital to undergraduate students' experience and success in their programs

Help Text